The Coalition of Finance Ministers for Climate Action will meet as part of the 2023 IMF/World Bank Spring Meetings under Co-Chair H.E. Sri Mulyani Indrawati, Minister of Finance of Indonesia, and  new Co-Chair H.E. Sigrid Kaag, Minister of Finance of Netherlands. 

Joint Ministerial Statement and press release will be issued after the meeting.